

Athletics 2022-2023 Wining Players Ku. Surekha Ade, Ajinkya Bidwe, Satish Kadam Principal Dr. Shivdas shirsath, Dr. Rmesh Shinde Mr. Pratap Jadhav Mr. Bharat Pallewad, Dr. Indrajeet Bhagat Mr. Rohit Patil Mr. Kamble & Mr. Ali Shaikh



2022-2023 Womens Winner Cricket Team & Dr. Narendra Kale, Principal Dr. Shivdas Shirsath, Dr. Ramesh Shinde Mr. Pratap Jadhav Mr. Bharat Pallewad Dr. Anant Markale Mr. Shailesh Jadhav & Dr. Rajabhau Bhagat



Maharashtra Olympic Heptathlon Gold Medal Won by Surekha Ade



2022-2023 Inter Collegiate Tournament Silver Medal Winner Cricket Team with College Principal & Staff.



2022-2023 Inter Collegiate Tournament Silver Medal Winner Cricket Team with College Principal & Staff.



2022-2023 Inter Collegiate Tournament Beed District Gold Medal Winner Cricket Team with College Principal & Staff.

SPORTS PLAYER PHOTO



2018-2019 INTER COLLEGIATE ATHLETICS TOURNAMENT OPENING CEREMONY PHOTO



2018-2019 Inter Collegiate Tournament Player is Long Jump



2018-2019 Inter Collegiate Tournament Player is 1500 M. Run



2018-2019 Inter Collegiate Tournament Prize Distribution



2018-19 ICT ATHLETES RECEIVING MEDALS AND ATHLETES RUNNING



ATHLETES SHOT PUT THROW AND ATHLETES RECEIVING MEDALS & CERTIFICATE 2018-2019 Inter Collegiate Tournament at. Ambajogai.



YASHWANTRAO CHAVAN COLLEGE WOMEN CRICKET WINNER TEAM 2022-2023



WOMEN WINNER CRICKET TEAM & DR. NARENDRA KALE, PRINCIPAL DR. SHIVDAS SHIRSATH, MR. PRATAP JADHAV, DR. ANANT MARKALE 2022-2023



WOMEN WINNER CRICKET TEAM & DR NARENDRA KALE PRINCIPAL DR. SHIVDAS SHIRSATH DR. RAMESH SHINDE DR. ANANT MARKALE MR. PRATAP JADHAV MR. SHAILESH JADHAV DR. RAJABHAU BHAGAT



Shri. Satish Bhau Chavan Saheb M.S.P. Mandal's Secretary & Dr. Narendra Kale the visit In Athletics Ground



Shri. Satish Bhau Chavan Saheb M.S.P. Mandal's Secretary Dissection in Athletics Players



Maharashtra Olympic Heptathlon Gold Medal Won by Surekha Ade



2022-2023 Inter Collegiate Tournament Silver Medal Winner Cricket Team with College Principal & Staff.



2022-2023 Inter Collegiate Tournament Silver Medal Winner Cricket Team with College Principal & Staff.



2022-2023 Inter Collegiate Tournament Beed District Gold Medal Winner Cricket Team with College Principal & Staff.

Photo sports



2018-2019 STATE LEVEL KABADDI TOURNAMENT PARTICIPANT KABADDI TEAM



2021-2022 Volleyball Selection Trails Men & Women



2021-2022 Volleyball Selection Trails Men & Women



2021-2022 Volleyball Selection Trails Men & Women



2021-2022 Volleyball Selection Trails Men & Women



2021-2022 Volleyball Selection Trails Men & Women





2021-2022 STATE LEVEL BADMINTON COMPITATION ORAGNIZED IN COLLEGE









2021-2022 STATE LEVEL VOLLEYBALL LATUR WINNER TEAM IN COLLEGE PLAYER DHOTRE LAXMAN PRINCIPAL DR. SHIVDAS SHIRSATH & COLLEGE STAFF



2022-2023 INTER COLLEGIATE TOURNAMENT CRICKET WOMEN WINNING TEAM



2022-2023 INTER COLLEGIATE TOURNAMENT CRICKET WOMEN WINNING TEAM



2022-2023 INTER COLLEGIATE TOURNAMENT CRICKET WOMEN TEAM PARTICIPANT